January 20, 2015

The Donut Whole

This past weekend we performed at The Donut Whole in Wichita, KS. This was the first time we'd visited this venue, and we have to say--it was awesome! The owner, Michael Carmody, did a great job of getting out the word that we would be there, and we had a terrific turnout!

Loved the mural of the Tiger on the set!

Loved the amazing variety of gourmet donuts!! Yummy! 

LOVED the response from the audience! Folks were sitting on the floor and standing in the hallway! We are humbled by your kindness and generosity! Thank you so much for joining us there. We look forward to returning to Wichita soon!! 

January 12, 2015

Next Concert ~ The Donut Whole

We've had a nice break from traveling, but this weekend we begin our 2015 Concert Schedule -- and we're eager to get back on the road! 

Join us Saturday, January 17 at the Donut Whole in Wichita, KS. Performance from 8-10:00 PM. We'll be sharing some old favorites and a few new ones! Hope to see you there!